**Meets Monday Noon** 

VIRTUAL Findlay Country Club · 1500 Country Club Drive · Findlay OH 45840

Our Program for: Monday, May 11, 2020

### **Findlay** Rotary Club

## Ohio Treasurer

Speaker: Robert Sprague Introduced by: Matt Black

Virtual club meetings during the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic will continue this week via Zoom! Monday morning you will be sent an e-mail invitation with the link and information needed for you to attend the virtual meeting beginning promptly at noon.

President-elect Sarah Sisser's 2020-2021 Committee Selection process begins today. An e-mail with committee information will be sent to you after the kick-off announcement.

Service Above Self Award nomination process continues. The nomination form and 2019-2020 guidelines where previously emailed to you. **Deadline** to return your nomination materials is Monday, May 18, 2020.

REMINDER: Every Rotarian Every Year (EREY) 2019-2020 campaign will continue accepting cash and check donations until June 1, 2020.

**Invocation:** Kathy Fell **Greeters:** none

Music: Bob Schuck

**50/50 Drawing:** NO drawing today

Sergeant at Arms: Mike Lewis or Ray Scholes

Attendance takers: Sue Durain

Make-Ups: none

#### **OFFICERS 2019-2020**

Julie McIntosh - President Sarah Sisser – President Elect Robin Ridge - Treasurer John Harrington – Secretary Craig Burnside - Sergeant-at-Arms Carolyn Copus – iPast President

#### **DISTRICT GOVERNOR**

**Carolyn Huston** 

#### PRESIDENT- ROTARY INTERNATIONAL

Mark Daniel Maloney - Decatur,

Alabama, USA

# **Ohio Development**

**Next VIRTUAL Meeting:** Monday, May 18

> **Services Agency** Speaker: Lydia Mihalik



Recycle your **ROTARIAN** magazine



## Findlay Rotary Club

101 West Sandusky Street Suite 212 Findlay OH 45840 Fax: 419-423-8206

> **Club Administrator** Sue Durain

Phone: 419-422-7557

E-mail: admin@findlayrotary.org

Website: www.findlayrotary.org

#### **DIRECTORS**

Chuck Clapper - 2019-20 Julie McIntosh - 2019-20 Julie Baker - 2019-20

Dennis Hellmann - 2020-21 **Eric Morman - 2020-21** Sarah Sisser - 2020-21

Matt Black - 2021-22 Chervl Buckland - 2021-22 Matt Hull - 2021-22

Craig Burnside - 2022-23 **Erin Poling – 2022-23** Precia Stuby - 2022-23